Where there's marriage without love, there will be love without marriage. Benjamin Franklin

  • Photo 1 - Sherri, 34 - Profile ID: 411
  • Photo 2 - Sherri, 34 - Profile ID: 411

Looking for: Male 36-99

Interested in: Job, Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone White, fair
Height 162(cm)
Weight 56(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity Native American
Nationality Afghanistan

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? Yes, rarely
Relationship Status In a relationship
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 3
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Sports
Occupational status Homemaker
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type Condominium
Living with Family
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Hamster
Friends? I have some
Play music? Electronic instruments
Valid passport? Don't need it

About me

I am looking for a trustworthy,honest and caring someone

About you

I am looking for a trustworthy,honest and caring someone

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief Orthodoxy
Political views Independent
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Armenian Yes
Bulgarian Yes
Gujarati Yes
Kazakh Yes
Lao Yes
Mongolian Yes
Other Yes
Slovene Yes
Swedish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть