I'm more of an adventurous type than a relationship type. Bob Dylan

  • Photo 1 - Papito, 35 - Profile ID: 389
  • Photo 2 - Papito, 35 - Profile ID: 389
  • Photo 3 - Papito, 35 - Profile ID: 389

Looking for: Female 25-45

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 169(cm)
Weight 54(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Algeria

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

* I am a single, never married person. Honest, Trustworthy, Loyal & responsible. * I have worked in a few fields during my career such as: Finance, Accounting, Human Resources, Logistics & Coordinating. * I have learned (French, English & Italian) by myself & i hope to learned more.

About you

1* Honesty. 2* Loyalty. 3* Trustworthiness.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Democrat
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Capricorn
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Arabic Yes
English Yes
French Yes
Italian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user